Community Outreach Coordinator

Lupe Banda  706-778-3100 Ext. 103  lupe@familyresourcecenterneg.org

  • Positive Parenting Program Group Classes
  • Life Skills for Thriving Families Workshops
  • Parent Cafe
  • Questions about sign up for Trauma-Informed Yoga or Children’s Music & Movement
  • Community Events

Home-Visiting Program Coordinator

Melanie Allen  706-778-3100 Ext. 107  melanie@familyresourcecenterneg.org

  • In-home personalized parenting sessions – 12 weekly 90 minute sessions

Counseling Program Coordinator & Family Victim Advocate

Sara Rothell  706-778-3100 Ext. 106  sara@familyresourcecenterneg.org

  • Referrals for individual therapeutic counseling
  • Advocacy for victims of difficult childhood experiences

Professional Counselors


Supervised Visitation Program Coordinator

Aly Johnson  706-778-3100 Ext. 101  alyssa@familyresourcecenterneg.org

  • Juvenile Court Cases – Coached Supervised Visitation
  • Superior Court Cases – Monitored Supervised Visitation

Supervised Visitation Parent Coaches

Charity Mauldin- charity@familyresourcecenterneg.org

Jeannie Clouatre – jeannie@familyresourcecenterneg.org

Justin McKinney – justin@familyresourcecenterneg.org

Brittany White- brittany@familyresourcecenterneg.org

Joanna Aragona- joanna@familyresourcecenterneg.org

Jatasha Jefferson- jatasha@familyresourcecenterneg.org

Shelby Whitlow- shelby@familyresourcecenterneg.org


 Interm Executive Director

Maddie Ash  706-778-3100 Ext. 102  maddie@familyresourcecenterneg.org